37bdeb9d98 · Add datasheet for component 47 · Updated 2026-09-10 15:49:56 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?